Habitat for Humanity of Spartanburg

2270 South Pine Street
Spartanburg, SC 29302

Call: 864.591.2221
Fax: 864.591.2228

Habitat ReStore
2270 S. Pine St.
Spartanburg, S.C. 29302
(864) 583-1332

 

 

Executive Director
Leland Close
(864) 591-2221 ext.102
lee.close@habitatspartanburg.org

Director of Finance and Operations
Teresa Putman
(864) 591-2221 ext. 104
teresa.putman@habitatspartanburg.org

Family Services Coordinator
Sarah Burnett
(864) 591-2221, ext. 106
sarah.burnett@habitatspartanburg.org

Construction Coordinator
Peggy Magarahan
(864) 591-2221 ext. 103
peggy.magarahan@habitatspartanburg.org

Director of Development and Marketing
Lynne Shackleford
(864) 591-2221 ext. 100
lynne.shackleford@habitatspartanburg.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Carrie Vaughn
(864) 591-2221 ext. 105
carrie.vaughn@habitatspartanburg.org

ReStore Manager
Joe Walker
(864) 583-1332
joe.walker@habitatspartanburg.org

Construction Supervisor
Larry Porter
larry.porter@habitatspartanburg.org

Construction Supervisor
Steven Hoffman
steven.hoffman@habitatspartanburg.org